1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Graduate Student Directory 

Last NameFirst NameEmailClass LevelSub-Area
AkterShanjeedashanjeeda@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
Al ShboulKhalid Walid Ahmadkwalshbo@k-state.eduPh.D.Structural
AliasgharArasharasha@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
AlmloffMarc Jordanmalmloff@k-state.eduM.S. 
AlShayjiAbdullah M A Eabdullahalshayji@k-state.eduM.S. 
AlshehriAbdulazizahalshehri@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
ChenYu-Szuyuszu@k-state.eduPh.D. 
CrossDereathadac4303@ksu.eduPh.D.Water Resources
CunninghamJack Reidjackcunniv@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
Damodara KannanArvindarvindkannan@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
FernandoPriyashapriyasha@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
GaoYagrace1990@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
HaroonSaquib Mohammedsaquib@k-state.eduM.S. 
HensarlingSeth Dshensarl@k-state.eduM.S.Structural
HollaAnishanishholla@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resources
IslamA M Hasibulafzalhasib91@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
KnoxNathannknox2013@k-state.eduM.S. 
LimKahaokahaolim@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
LuWenqianwenqian@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
McMillanEvan Ryanevanmac@k-state.eduM.S. 
MhamankarSubodh Ashoksubodh@k-state.eduPh.D.Structural
NikumbhRagini Krishnaraginikn@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
PatilPoornimappatil@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
PiuUmmefatemafatemapiu@k-state.eduM.S. 
RandigEmily Michelleemrandig@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resources
RogowskiRyan Christopherrcrogo16@k-state.eduM.S. 
SaasitaEric Leonardericsaasita@k-state.eduN.D. GRTransportation
Saeidi Rashk OliaArashsaeidi@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
SalahatFahed H.salahatf@k-state.eduPh.D.Structural

Saleh

Noura Sultannouras@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation

Sharma

Garimagarimas@k-state.eduM.S.Structural
WuXingdongchinawu@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
YangSeongminysm0303@k-state.eduPh.D. 
ZadNadernaderzad@ksu.eduPh.D.Structural