Faculty Directory

Photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher A. Jones
Interim Department Head
and Professor
jonesca@k-state.edu

Aziz

Husain Aziz
Assistant Professor
azizhusain@k-state.edu

jack

Jack Cunningham
Instructor
jackcunniv@k-state.edu

Photo of Eric J. Fitzsimmons

Eric J. Fitzsimmons
Associate Professor
fitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Krishna P. Ghimire

Krishna P. Ghimire
Undergraduate Program Director
and Teaching Associate Professor
krishnag@k-state.edu

Photo of Mustaque Hossian

Mustaque Hossain
Professor
mustak@k-state.edu

Jeongdae Im

Jeongdae Im
Associate Professor
jeongdaei@k-state.edu

Weston Koehn

Weston Koehn
Assistant Professor
koehnw@k-state.edu

Kevin Mclain

Kevin Mclain
Teaching Assistant Professor
mclain88@k-state.edu

Photo of Hani G. Melhem

Hani G. Melhem
Professor
melhem@k-state.edu

Parth Panchmatia

Parth Panchmatia
Assistant Professor
parth@k-state.edu

Photo of Prathap Parameswaran

Prathap Parameswaran
Graduate Program Director
and Associate Professor
prathapp@k-state.edu

Photo of Dunja Peric

Dunja Perić
Professor
peric@k-state.edu

Robert Peterman

Robert J. Peterman
Professor
bob@k-state.edu

Hayder Rasheed

Hayder A. Rasheed
Professor
hayder@k-state.edu

Cindy Wallis-Lage

Cindy Wallis-Lage
Professor of Practice