1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Civil Engineering

Faculty Directory

Photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher A. Jones

Interim Department Head and Professor
2118 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1578
jonesca@k-state.edu

Aziz

Husain Aziz

Assistant Professor
2132 Fiedler Hall
azizhusain@k-state.edu

 

Photo of Eric J. Fitzsimmons

Eric J. Fitzsimmons

Associate Professor
2138 Fiedler Hall
785-532-0889
fitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Krishna P. Ghimire

Krishna P. Ghimire

Teaching Assistant Professor
2141 Fiedler Hall
krishnag@k-state.edu

Photo of Mustaque Hossian

Mustaque Hossain

Professor
2118 Fiedler Hall 
785-532-1576
mustak@k-state.edu

Jeongdae Im

Jeongdae Im

Assistant Professor
2129 Fiedler Hall
jeongdaei@k-state.edu

Weston Koehn

Weston Koehn

Teaching Assistant Professor
2114 Fiedler Hall
koehnw@k-state.edu

Photo of Stacey Kulesza

Stacey E. Kulesza

Adjunct Associate Professor

sekulesza@k-state.edu

Photo of Hani G. Melhem

Hani G. Melhem

Professor
2127 Fiedler Hall
melhem@k-state.edu

Photo of Gregory L. Newmark

Gregory L. Newmark

Research Associate Professor
2137 Fielder Hall
gnewmark@k-state.edu

Parth Panchmatia

Parth Panchmatia

Teaching Assistant Professor
2113 Fiedler Hall
parth@k-state.edu

Photo of Prathap Parameswaran

Prathap Parameswaran

Graduate Program Director

Associate Professor
2123 Fiedler Hall
prathapp@k-state.edu

Photo of Dunja Peric

Dunja Perić

Associate Professor
2128 Fiedler Hall
peric@k-state.edu

Robert Peterman

Robert J. Peterman

Professor
2133 Fiedler Hall
bob@k-state.edu

Hayder Rasheed

Hayder A. Rasheed

Professor

2126 Fiedler Hall
hayder@k-state.edu

Photo of David Rosowsky

David V. Rosowsky

Professor and Vice President for Research

120 Fairchild Hall

(785) 532-5110

rosowsky@k-state.edu

Photo of Scott D. Schiff

Scott D. Schiff

Undergraduate Program Director

Teaching Professor
2139 Fiedler Hall
scottdschiff@k-state.edu

Emily Wicoff

Emily Wicoff

Adjunct Instructor
ewicoff@k-state.edu